downloadDownload Brochure contact Contact us
Conference on
Emerging Medicinal Chemistry Approaches against Neuropsychiatric and Neurodegenerative Diseases
November 27-28th, 2017
Organized by Department of Chemistry, IIT Madras as part of the activity of IITM- AstraZeneca Endowment Program for Promoting Education and Research in Medicinal Chemistry
      List of confirmed speakers for MEDCHEM 2017

  1. 1. Dr. Akshay Anand, Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences.
  2. 2. Dr. Amal Kanti Bera, Department of Biotechnology, Indian Institute of Technology Madras.
  3. 3. Dr. Roland Burli, Medicinal Chemistry Neuroscience IMED AstraZeneca, United Kingdom.
  4. 4. Dr. N. R. Jana, National Brain Research Centre, Manesar.
  5. 5. Dr. Ennapadam S. Krishnamoorthy, NEUROKRISH – The Neuropsychiatry Center, Chennai.
  6. 6. Dr. Pravat K Mandal, National Brain Research Centre, Manesar.
  7. 7. Dr. K. P. Mohanakumar, IUCBMR & SSH, Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam.
  8. 8. Dr. Srinivas Reddy, National Chemical Laboratory, Pune.
  9. 9. Dr. Pabbaraja Srihari, Indian Institute of Chemical Technology.
  10. 10. Dr. Vidita Vaidya, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai.
  11. 11. Dr. Rishikesh V Behere, KEM Hospital Reasearch Center, Pune.
  12. 12. Prof. Sandeep Verma, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur.
  13. 13. Prof. Mange Ram Yadav, University of Baroda.
  14. 14. Dr. Prem Yadav, Central Drug Research Institute, Lucknow.

Submission of Abstract-> Closed

Letters of Acceptance -> 15-Nov-2017

For Poster

Poster size is 3 ft width X 4 ft height
IIT Madras

Indian Institute of Technology Madras, is one among the foremost institutes of national importance in higher technological education, basic and applied research..
Department of Chemistry

The department of Chemistry constitutes one such center for of academic excellence. Since its inception in 1959, the department has been engaged in the department has been engaged..
Designed By: Clusters World