LOCAL Chair/s

International Chair/s

  • Geun Woo LEE., Korea (President of KMS)
  • Jian-Fu ZHAO, China (President of NSMSA/CSSR)
  • Ying-Hui LI, China (President of NSLSR/CSSR)
  • Hiroshi NOMURA, Japan (President of JASMA)

Organizing Committee

Scientific Committee

Symposium OrganiZers

  • Indian Society for Outer Space Utilization (ISOSU), India
  • Indian Institute Of Technology Madras (IIT M)
  • CoE, Extra Terrestrial Manufacturing (ExTeM), IIT Madras
  • National Centre for Combustion Research and Development (NCCRD), IIT Madras
  • National Society of Microgravity Science and Application/CSSR (NSMSA/CSSR), China
  • National Society of Space Life Science/CSSR (NSSSA/CSSR), China
  • Japan Society of Microgravity Application (JASMA), Japan
  • Korean Microgravity Society (KMS), Korea

Event Partners & Sponsors

To be Updated